Scholars GeoPortal Contacts

Last modified by Alicia Urquidi Díaz on 2024-02-10, 15:07

Scholars Portal Team

gis@scholarsportal.info

  • Amber Leahey (Project Lead, Data & GIS Librarian)
  • Harpinder Singh (Senior System Admin)
  • Jo Ashley (GIS Analyst)
  • Bartek Kawula (Web & Discovery Services Librarian)
  • Alicia Urquidi Diaz (Metadata & Data Services Librarian)

  • Anugra Shah (Programmer/Analyst)

  • Mohana Sarmiento (Programmer/Analyst)

Institutional Contacts

geoportal@scholarsportal.info

Brock University

maplib@brocku.ca

Carleton University

gis@carleton.ca

Rebecca Bartlett, rebecca.bartlett@carleton.ca

Meaghan Kenny, meaghan.kenny@carleton.ca

Lakehead University

Debra Gold, debra.gold@lakeheadu.ca

Laurentian University

gis@laurentian.ca

McMaster University

Jason Brodeur, brodeujj@mcmaster.ca

Nipissing University


Queen’s University

Francine Berish, francine.berish@queensu.ca (on leave)

Toronto Metropolitan University

librdata@torontomu.ca

Trent University

madgichelp@trentu.ca

University of Guelph

drchelp@uoguelph.ca

University of Ottawa

gsg@uottawa.ca

University of Toronto

mdl@library.utoronto.ca

University of Toronto Mississauga

Andrew Nicholson, andrew.nicholson@utoronto.ca

University of Waterloo

Eva Dodsworth, edodsworth@uwaterloo.ca

University of Windsor

libdata@uwindsor.ca

Western University

rsclib@uwo.ca

Liz Sutherland, ksuthe22@uwo.ca

Wilfrid Laurier University

Peter Genzinger, pgenzinger@wlu.ca

York University

Rosa Orlandini, rorlan@yorku.ca (on leave)

gislib@yorku.ca

Ricardo Laskaris, gislib@yorku.ca